Every $1 you invest in our Chamber creates a $9 investment in the community you love.

Your Investment

 

Your impact

 

Home // About the Chamber // Staff Directory

Administration

Richard (Dick) G. Norton
Interim President & CEO
(330) 237-1212
norton@greaterakronchamber.org
Tony Rinella
Executive Assistant
(330) 237-1219
rinella@greaterakronchamber.org
Debbie Richmond
Manager, Benefits and Administration
(330) 237-1228
richmond@greaterakronchamber.org
Ann Shuman
Senior Manager, Finance
(330) 237-1257
shuman@greaterakronchamber.org
Chris Peters
Manager, IT/Database
(330) 237-1211
peters@greaterakronchamber.org
Kathy Mullin
Part-Time Receptionist
(330) 237-1218
mullin@greaterakronchamber.org

Economic Development

Richard Rebadow
Executive Vice President
(330) 237-1217
rebadow@greaterakronchamber.org
Gregg P. Cramer
Vice President, Economic Development
(330) 237-1213
cramer@greaterakronchamber.org
Sheri Shields
Manager, Business Development
(330) 237-1209
shields@greaterakronchamber.org
Dennis West
Manager, Business Services
(330) 237-1226
west@greaterakronchamber.org
Marcel van den Bosch
Coordinator, Research
(330) 237-1220
vandenbosch@greaterakronchamber.org

Government Affairs

Megann Eberhart
Director, Government Affairs
(330) 237-1262
eberhart@greaterakronchamber.org

Business Services

Kurt Leibensperger
Director, Membership Development
(330) 237-1234
kurt@greaterakronchamber.org
Pat Vickers
Senior Sales Associate
(330) 237-1225
vickers@greaterakronchamber.org
Pamela Collica
Senior Sales Associate
(330) 237-1249
collica@greaterakronchamber.org

Communications

Rebecca Guzy Woodford
Senior Vice President
(330) 237-1227
guzy@greaterakronchamber.org
Tammy Grimmett
Manager, Publications
(330) 237-1246
grimmett@greaterakronchamber.org