Home // About the Chamber // Chamber Press // 2021 // Chamber Announces 2021 30 for the Future Recipients

Chamber Announces 2021 30 for the Future Recipients

For fifteen years, the Greater Akron Chamber has recognized young professionals who make an impact on the Greater Akron Region through leadership in their industry and community engagement.  

Join us on October 7th as we honor the 2021 recipients at Canal Park at 5:00pm for an event like no other! This event will include food stations on the field (weather permitting), networking and celebrating together. In addition to honoring this year’s recipients, the program will also feature recipients from the past 14 years.  

Congratulations to this year’s 30 for the Future winners! 

Amber R. Crowe, Esq.
Akron Municipal Court
Amber Zibritosky    
Stow Municipal Court
Anthony “TJ” De Angelis              
Summa Health Barberton Campus & Wadsworth-Rittman Medical Center
Ayesha Cotton  
Community Legal Aid Services, Inc.
Catherine Breck
City of Akron, Office of Integrated Development
Cristina González Alcalá, PhD     
Akron Community Foundation
Curtis Minter, Jr.
The Well CDC
Dennis Campbell Jr.       
Kent State University
Drew C. Reilly  
Summit County Land Reutilization Corporation
Emma Lieberth Osborn 
United Way of Summit and Medina
Jennifer Grossman         
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)

Jessica Sublett   
Bounce Innovation Hub
Joni Fitch            
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Kirsten Delpinal
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Krista Zuchowski              
Cohen & Company
Dr. Kunal Amin BSPS, PharmD    

Northeast Ohio Medical University
Kyle Putinski     
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Summit, Medina and Stark Counties
Machelle L. Syx 

Akron Children’s Hospital
Maggie Myers   

Mark U. Greer   
City of Akron
Marcel Clopton 
Metis Construction Services LLC
Moriah K. Cheatham Williams    
Roetzel and Andress
Natalie Grieshammer     

Summit Artspace
Nathan Lieb       
Bober Markey Fedorovich & Co.
Nicole Coniglio 

Richard B. Fry III              
Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC
Talia Powell       

Advocacy & Protective Services Inc (APSI)
Tony Gutowski  

Akron Children's Hospital
Travis Howe      
Fat T's Cookies
Valerie Shea      

Individual tickets are available for $50.  For sponsorship information please contact Brynn Allio Popa, [email protected] .

Back to News